Attractions & Activities

Castle Court Craft & Food Market

Sat 18 Mar, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat 29 Apr, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat 27 May, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat 24 Jun, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat 29 Jul, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sun 30 Jul, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat 26 Aug, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat 30 Sep, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat 28 Oct, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat 25 Nov, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat 02 Dec, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat 09 Dec, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat 16 Dec, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat 23 Dec, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Castle Court Craft & Food Market

Castle Court Craft & Food Market is host to locally produced craft, food and drink.  With over 20 stalls we have a huge range of items not always found on the High Street.

Over 50% of our stallholders reside in Caerphilly County Borough with the rest coming from neighbouring authorities.  Having all Welsh producers is extremely important to us as we like to support small local businesses as much as we can.

The market takes place once a month – all dates are listed on the events pages.  We are located in Castle Court Shopping Centre which is set in the heart of the town opposite Caerphilly Castle. We have 3 hours free parking at the shopping centre which is a real bonus for the market.

We also hold our markets on days such as the Big Cheese, Caerphilly Food Festival and Caerphilly Christmas Market.  We are extremely lucky to have The Bandstand which we utilise at every market for local groups to showcase their talents.

 

Essential information

Address
Address
Castle Court Shopping Centre, Caerphilly
CF83 1NU
Phone
Phone
029 2086 4221
Website
Social Media
www.facebook.com
CTA Member

You may also be interested in: